Faculty & Research

Health Sciences

  • Brent Arnold

    Brent Arnold
    Chair and Professor
    Phone: 317-278-9653
    brelarno@iu.edu

  • Amber Comber

    Amber Comer
    Assistant Professor
    Phone: 317-274-1026
    comer@iu.edu

  • Photo of Joyce Mac Kinnon

    Joyce Mac Kinnon
    Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor
    Coleman Hall
    Phone: 317-274-1029
    jmackinn@iu.edu

  • Niki Munk

    Niki Munk
    Assistant Professor
    Phone: 317-278-8658
    nmunk@iu.edu

  • Tim Scully

    Tim Scully
    Director of Career Services, Faculty
    Phone: 317-278-9637
    scullyt@iu.edu

  • Kathy Visovatti Weaver

    Kathy Visovatti Weaver
    Program Director and Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 317-278-0003
    kaweaver@iupui.edu

Nutrition & Dietetics

Occupational Therapy

  • Patricia Scott

    Patricia Scott
    Interim Chair & Associate Professor
    Phone: 317-278-0702
    scottp@iu.edu

  • Brent Braveman

    Brent Braveman
    OTD-PP Adjunct Faculty
    bbravema@iu.edu

  • Jeffrey Crabtree

    Jeffrey Crabtree
    Associate Professor
    Phone: 317-274-5368
    jlcrabtr@iu.edu

  • Elaine Ewing Fess

    Elaine Ewing Fess
    Adjunct Assistant Professor
    Phone: 317-274-8006
    mefess@iu.edu

  • Robin Janson

    Robin Janson
    Clinical Assistant Professor
    Phone: 317-278-1822
    jjanson@iu.edu

  • Christine Kroll

    Christine Kroll
    Clinical Assistant Professor and Interim OTD-PP Program Director
    Phone: 317-274-4944
    krollch@iu.edu

  • Chiung-ju Liu

    Chiung-ju Liu
    Associate Professor
    Coleman Hall, CF 304
    liu41@iu.edu

  • Crystal Massie

    Crystal Massie
    Assistant Professor
    Phone: 317-278-9617
    massiec@iu.edu

  • Sharon Pape

    Sharon Pape
    Senior Lecturer / Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
    Phone: 317-274-5365
    shbpape@iu.edu

  • Tony Ribera

    Tony Ribera
    OTD-PP Adjunct Faculty
    aribera@iu.edu

Physical Therapy

  • Peter Altenburger

    Peter Altenburger
    Chair, Associate Professor and Director of Professional Education
    Phone: 317-278-0703
    paltenbu@iu.edu

  • Keith Avin

    Keith Avin
    Assistant Professor
    Phone: 317-278-9681
    keigavin@iu.edu

  • Amy Bayliss

    Amy Bayliss
    Associate Clinical Professor
    Phone: 317-278-1017
    ajbaylis@iu.edu

  • Mary Brown

    Mary Beth Brown
    Associate Professor
    Phone: 317-278-0026
    brownmb@iu.edu

  • Ryan Cardinal

    Ryan Cardinal
    Adjunct Faculty
    Phone: 317-963-7053
    recardin@iu.edu

  • Tracy Dierks

    Tracy Dierks
    Associate Professor
    Phone: 317-274-3147
    tdierks@iu.edu

  • Robyn Fuchs

    Robyn Fuchs
    Associate Professor
    Phone: 317-274-3145
    rfuchs@iu.edu

  • Photo of M. Terry Loghmani

    M. Terry Loghmani
    Associate Professor
    Phone: 317-278-3463
    mloghman@iu.edu

  • Kristine Miller

    Kristine Miller
    Assistant Professor
    Phone: 317-274-3534
    kkmiller@iu.edu

  • Valerie Strunk

    Valerie A. Strunk
    Director of Clinical Education and Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 317-278-1879
    vstrunk@iu.edu

  • William Thompson

    William R. Thompson
    Assistant Professor
    Phone: 317-278-9619
    thompwil@iu.edu

  • Photo of Stuart Warden

    Stuart Warden
    Associate Dean for Research, Professor
    Coleman Hall
    Phone: 317-278-8401
    stwarden@iu.edu

Physician Assistant

  • Rebecca Rebman

    Rebecca Rebman
    Program Director and Assistant Professor
    Phone: 317-278-9552
    rrebman@iu.edu

  • Jennelle Durnett Richardson

    Jennelle Durnett Richardson
    Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology
    Phone: 317-278-9550
    jdrichar@iupui.edu

  • Sarah Eli

    Sarah Eli
    Lecturer
    Phone: 317-278-9569
    sreli@iu.edu

  • Jill Gardner

    Jill Gardner
    Clinical Education
    Phone: 317-278-9550
    jillgard@iu.edu

  • Photo of Wei Li

    Wei Li
    Assistant Professor
    Phone: 317-278-9575
    wl23@iu.edu

  • Broderick Rhyant

    Broderick Rhyant
    Medical Director
    Phone: 317-278-9550
    brhyant@iu.edu

  • Michele Schultz

    Michele Schultz
    Faculty
    Phone: 317-278-9570
    schultma@iu.edu

  • Ronald Shew

    Ronald Shew
    Senior Lecturer of Anatomy and Cell Biology, Faculty
    Van Nuys Medical Science Building, MS 202
    Phone: 317-278-4865
    rshew@iupui.edu

  • Sean Sreniawski

    Sean Sreniawski
    Lecturer
    Phone: 317-278-3208
    ssreniaw@iu.edu

  • Elisa Sterner

    Elisa Sterner
    Lecturer
    Phone: 317-278-9571
    esterner@iu.edu

  • Kathy Visovatti Weaver

    Kathy Visovatti Weaver
    Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 317-278-0003
    kaweaver@iupui.edu