Occupational Therapy

  • Patricia Scott

    Patricia Scott
    Interim Chair & Associate Professor
    Phone: 317-278-0702
    scottp@iu.edu

  • Martina Allen

    Martina Allen
    Martina Allen, OTD, OTR
    allenmg@iu.edu

  • Brent Braveman

    Brent Braveman
    OTD-PP Adjunct Faculty
    bbravema@iu.edu

  • Wen-Pin Chang

    Wen-Pin Chang
    Visiting Faculty, Occupational Therapy
    Phone: (317) 274-8005
    wenpchan@iu.edu

  • Jeffrey Crabtree

    Jeffrey Crabtree
    Associate Professor
    Phone: 317-274-5368
    jlcrabtr@iu.edu

  • Elaine Ewing Fess

    Elaine Ewing Fess
    Adjunct Assistant Professor
    Phone: 317-274-8006
    mefess@iu.edu

  • Robin Janson

    Robin Janson
    Clinical Assistant Professor
    Phone: 317-278-1822
    jjanson@iu.edu

  • Christine Kroll

    Christine Kroll
    Clinical Assistant Professor and Interim OTD-PP Program Director
    Phone: 317-274-4944
    krollch@iu.edu

  • Chiung-ju Liu

    Chiung-ju Liu
    Associate Professor
    Coleman Hall, CF 304
    liu41@iu.edu

  • Crystal Massie

    Crystal Massie
    Assistant Professor
    Phone: 317-278-9617
    massiec@iu.edu

  • Sharon Pape

    Sharon Pape
    Senior Lecturer / Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
    Phone: 317-274-5365
    shbpape@iu.edu

  • Tony Ribera

    Tony Ribera
    OTD-PP Adjunct Faculty
    aribera@iu.edu

  • Victoria G. Wilburn

    Victoria G. Wilburn
    Visiting Faculty, Occupational Therapy
    Phone: (317) 274-8005
    vwilburn@iu.edu